Skip to content

HLS Deans

  • John F. Manning, Morgan and Helen Chu Dean and Professor of Law
  • I. Glenn Cohen, Deputy Dean and James A. Attwood and Leslie Williams Professor of Law
  • John Coates, Deputy Dean and John F. Cogan, Jr. Professor of Law and Economics
  • Elizabeth Papp Kamali, Deputy Dean and Austin Wakeman Scott Professor of Law
  • Christopher T. Bavitz, Vice Dean for Experiential and Clinical Education and WilmerHale Clinical Professor of Law
  • Gabriella Blum, Vice Dean for the Graduate Program and International Legal Studies and Rita E. Hauser Professor of Human Rights and Humanitarian Law
  • David Wilkins, Vice Dean for Global Initiatives on the Legal Profession and Lester Kissel Professor of Law
  • Jonathan Zittrain, Vice Dean for Library and Information Resources and George Bemis Professor of International Law

Department Directory