Your browser does not support JavaScript

The following is a list of the 53 undergraduate institutions represented by the students admitted to the Junior Deferral Program through fall 2020.

Amherst College
Arizona State University
Auburn University
Barnard College
Boston College
Boston University
Bowdoin College
Brandeis University
Brigham Young University
Brock University
Brown University
California Institute of Technology
Carleton College
Claremont McKenna College
Columbia University
Cornell University
Dartmouth College
Duke University
Emory University
Georgetown University
George Washington University
Harvard College
Howard University
Johns Hopkins University
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
McGill University
Middlebury College
New York University
New York University Abu Dhabi
Northwestern University
Pomona College
Princeton University
Rice University
South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
Spelman College
Stanford University
Swarthmore College
Temple University
University of California, Berkeley
The University of Chicago
University of Florida
University of Georgia
University of Idaho
University of Mississippi
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
University of Pennsylvania
The University of Texas at Austin
The University of Virginia
Vanderbilt University
Washington and Lee University
Williams College
Yale University
Yeshiva University