Your browser does not support JavaScript

Harvard Law School hosts a series of interactive online sessions for prospective students who are not able to join us on campus or meet with us during our recruitment trips. To join us for an information session, please see below for dates, times, and registration links.

If you or an event participant requires disability-related accommodations, please contact HLS Accessibility Services in the Dean of Students Office at accessibility@law.harvard.edu, or (617) 495-1880 in advance of the event.


2019 – 2020 Online Information Sessions

J.D. Application Requirements and Insights
Thursday, September 12, 2019
6:00 – 7:00 PM Eastern

J.D. Application Requirements and Insights
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
12:00 – 1:00 PM Eastern

HLS Women’s Law Association
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
6:00 – 7:00 PM Eastern

Law, Science, and Technology
Thursday, September 26, 2019
6:00 – 7:00 PM Eastern

Mentoring and Advising at HLS
Thursday, October 3, 2019
6:00 – 7:00 PM Eastern

Faculty Session
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
12:00 – 1:00 PM Eastern

LGBTQ+ at HLS
Thursday, October 10, 2019
6:00 – 7:00 PM Eastern

Journals, Research, and Scholarship at HLS
Thursday, October 17, 2019
6:00 – 7:00 PM Eastern

Clinics and Student Practice Organizations (SPOs)
Thursday, October 24, 2019
6:00 – 7:00 PM Eastern

Political Discourse at HLS
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
6:00 – 7:00 PM Eastern

International Students at HLS
Thursday, October 31, 2019
12:00 – 1:00 PM Eastern

Public Interest at HLS
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
12:00 – 1:00 PM Eastern

First Generation at HLS
Thursday, November 7, 2019
6:00 – 7:00 PM Eastern

Applying with Military Experience
Thursday, November 14, 2019
6:00 – 7:00 PM Eastern

1L Year at HLS
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
6:00 – 7:00 PM Eastern

Students of Color at HLS
Thursday, November 21, 2019
6:00 – 7:00 PM Eastern

Living and Learning in Greater Boston
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
6:00 – 7:00 PM Eastern

Need-Based Financial Aid
Thursday, December 5, 2019
12:00 – 1:00 PM

J.D. Application Requirements and Insights
Saturday, December 14, 2019
3:00 – 4:00 PM Eastern

Junior Deferral Program
Saturday, January 11, 2020
3:00 – 4:00 PM Eastern

Junior Deferral Program
Thursday, February 27, 2020
6:00 – 7:00 PM Eastern

Transfer Students
Thursday, April 23, 2020
6:00 – 7:00 PM Eastern