Your browser does not support JavaScript

2019-2020 Advisory Committee Members

Sama Elbannan, Development

Edgar Filho, Dean of Students Office

Daryl Muranaka, Faculty Support Services

Anna Pierce, Legal Services Center

Anastasia Tolu, HLS Library

*Gloria Alonzo, Lauren Reed George, and Roxanne Armbruster from Human Resources will assist the Dean’s Award Advisory Committee

More about the Dean's Award

More about the Dean's Award