Skip to content

Harvard Heroes is the University’s recognition program that spotlights and celebrates the mission-focused achievements and extraordinary contributions of a select number of Harvard staff each year. You can find more information about the program by visiting the Harvard Heroes webpage.

If you have questions about the Harvard Heroes program, please contact Gloria Alonzo at