Your browser does not support JavaScript

Alert COVID-19 Update

Harvard University and Harvard Law School will shift to remote teaching and learning beginning Monday, March 23. For more information and the latest updates, please visit the HLS coronavirus information page.

Close

twoup-content

Members of the Harvard Law School Annual Fund staff are always happy to talk with you about ways to make a gift or to become involved as a Law School volunteer. Click here to contact the Class Officer assigned to your class.

Sarah Bell
Director
617-384-8160 | sbell@law.harvard.edu

Amanda Cuiffo
Assistant Director
617-495-8428 | acuiffo@law.harvard.edu

Lesley Gaughan
Assistant Director
617-495-0854 | lgaughan@law.harvard.edu

Katie Gerstner
Associate Director, Direct Marketing
617-495-5510 | kgerstner@law.harvard.edu

Megumi Ishizuka
Staff Assistant
617-384-7782 | mishizuka@law.harvard.edu

Maria LeBlanc
Senior Associate Director
617-495-4906 | mleblanc@law.harvard.edu

Madeline Snedeker
Assistant Director
617-495-5907 | msnedeker@law.harvard.edu

Zheni Valcheva
Assistant Director
617-384-0169 | zvalcheva@law.harvard.edu


Please direct general inquiries to:

Harvard Law School Annual Fund
Harvard Law School Alumni Center
1563 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138
Tel: 617-495-3051
Fax: 617-495-9684 or 617-496-0852
fund@law.harvard.edu