Skip to content

Abram Chayes, William Fisher, Morton Horwitz, Frank Michelman, Martha Minow, Charles Nesson & Todd Rakoff, The Bridge (1999).

Abstract: The Bridge is divided into two major parts: a six-unit series on legal reasoning, and a series of modules on American Legal Theory, divided into six "tracks" representing important schools of thought. The series on legal reasoning should be approached in sequence. The materials on legal theory are more modular, and can be used in numerous ways.