Skip to content
Credit: Martha Stewart

Members of the Harvard Law School Annual Fund staff are always happy to talk with you about ways to make a gift or to become involved as a Law School volunteer. Click here to contact the Class Officer assigned to your class.

Sarah Bell
Director
617-384-8160 | sbell@law.harvard.edu

Shirley Barkai
Associate Director of Direct Marketing
617-495-5510 | sbarkai@law.harvard.edu

Kathryn Berg
Staff Assistant
617-495-3091 | kberg@law.harvard.edu

Chardina Choate
Associate Director of Leadership Gifts
617-384-0263 | cchoate@law.harvard.edu

Ryan Davis
Assistant Director
617-496-4416 | rydavis@law.harvard.edu

Lesley Gaughan
Associate Director of Leadership Gifts
617-495-0854 | lgaughan@law.harvard.edu

Megumi Ishizuka
Assistant Director of the Annual Fund
617-384-7782 | mishizuka@law.harvard.edu

Madeline Maney
Assistant Director
617-495-5907 | mmaney@law.harvard.edu

Zheni Valcheva
Associate Director of Leadership Gifts
617-384-0169 | zvalcheva@law.harvard.edu