Skip to content

2002 Ames Moot Court Competition

November 19, 2002

Case: Morales v. Gallows


Hon. Stephen G. Breyer ’64, Associate Justice, U.S. Supreme Court
Hon. Diarmuid O’Scannlain ’69, U.S. Court of Appeals for The Ninth Circuit
Hon. Ann Williams, U.S. Court of Appeals for The Seventh Circuit


Byron White Memorial Team


Best Brief

Mary Catherine Martin
Carlos Lazatin
Jeffrey Lerner
Rita Lin
Nathaniel Reinsma
Matthew Stephenson

The Gerald Gunther Memorial Team


Best Overall

Norina I. Edelman
Mark R. Freeman, Best Oralist
Beth Harrison
Gregory Lipper
Joshua L. Solomon
Louis W. Tompros