Skip to content

Faculty Interest Areas

Constitutional Theory

  • Jacob Gersen

    February 4, 2023

    Jacob Gersen is Sidley Austin Professor of Law at Harvard Law School, Affiliate Professor in the Department of Government, and Director of the Food Law…

  • Adrian Vermeule

    February 4, 2023

    Adrian Vermeule is the Ralph S. Tyler, Jr. Professor of Constitutional Law. Before coming to the Law School, he was the Bernard D. Meltzer Professor…

  • Daphna Renan

    February 4, 2023

    Daphna Renan is the Peter B. Munroe and Mary J. Munroe Professor of Law at Harvard Law School. Her work focuses on the U.S. presidency and…

  • Frank I. Michelman

    February 4, 2023

    Frank I. Michelman is Robert Walmsley University Professor, Harvard University, where he has taught since 1963. He is the author of Brennan and Democracy (1999),…

  • Richard D. Parker

    February 4, 2023

    Richard Parker is a sixties person. It was his privilege to participate in a great popular uprising – the civil rights movement of 1955-1965. A…