Your browser does not support JavaScript

By vote of the faculty, the Administrative Board has responsibility for matters involving student discipline and various powers relating to dispensations from and interpretations of the academic rules and practices of the School. The Board’s membership consists of three members of the faculty, three students, and two administrators. The Dean of Students is an ex officio member (non-voting) and Secretary of the Board. The Dean of Students acts as the liaison between students and the Board. Students wishing to petition the Board should consult the Office of the Dean of Students.