Your browser does not support JavaScript

Alert COVID-19 Update

Harvard University and Harvard Law School shifted to remote teaching and learning, as of Monday, March 23. For more information and the latest updates, please visit the HLS coronavirus information page.

Close

Office of the Associate Dean

Office of the Associate Dean

Steven Oliveira
Associate Dean and Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
617-495-0818 | soliveira@law.harvard.edu

Bridget Testa
Executive Director, Development and Alumni Relations
617-495-8429 | btesta@law.harvard.edu

Sarah Hatstat
Assistant Director, Donor Relations & Prospect Strategy
617-495-5652 | shatstat@law.harvard.edu

Stefanie Hirst
Executive Assistant
617-495-3077 | sthirst@law.harvard.edu

Shannon Taylor
Development Staff Assistant
617-495-3850 | staylor@law.harvard.edu

Administration and Operations

Administration and Operations

Carla Gannon
Director
617-496-1494 | cgannon@law.harvard.edu

Tracy Lefferdink
Financial Associate
617-496-0312 | tlefferdink@law.harvard.edu

Christine Natoli
Staff Assistant
617-495-3051 | cnatoli@law.harvard.edu

HLS Annual Fund

HLS Annual Fund

Sarah Bell
Director
617-384-8160 | sbell@law.harvard.edu

Courtney Clay
Staff Assistant
617-495-3173 | cclay@law.harvard.edu

Amanda Cuiffo
Associate Director
617-495-8428 | acuiffo@law.harvard.edu

Lesley Gaughan
Assistant Director
617-495-0854 | lgaughan@law.harvard.edu

Katie M. Gerstner
Associate Director, Direct Marketing
617-495-5510 | kgerstner@law.harvard.edu

Megumi Ishizuka
Staff Assistant
617-384-7782 | mishizuka@law.harvard.edu

Maria LeBlanc
Senior Associate Director
617-495-4906 | mleblanc@law.harvard.edu

Madeline Snedeker
Assistant Director
617-495-5907 | msnedeker@law.harvard.edu

Zheni Valcheva
Assistant Director
617-384-0169 | zvalcheva@law.harvard.edu

Major Gifts, Planned Giving, and Corporate and Foundation Relations

Major Gifts, Planned Giving, and Corporate and Foundation Relations

Francisco Martinez
Director of Development
617-495-4203 | fmartinez@law.harvard.edu

Desne Crossley
Associate Director
617-384-9806 | dcrossley@law.harvard.edu

Charles B. Gordy II, J.D.
Director, Planned Giving
617-496-9265 | cgordy@law.harvard.edu

Kathleen Lane
Staff Assistant
617-495-9891 | klane@law.harvard.edu

Melissa Marquardt
Associate Director
617-384-9807 | mmarquardt@law.harvard.edu

Lyndsay Monstur
Associate Director
617-495-1562 | lmonstur@law.harvard.edu

Colleen Reilly
Staff Assistant, Major Gifts
617-496-0310 | creilly@law.harvard.edu

Joshua Rubenstein
Associate Director
617-384-9453 | jrubenstein@law.harvard.edu

Gerald S. Savitsky
Director of International Advancement and Associate Director of Major Gifts
617-496-8071 | gsavitsky@law.harvard.edu

Maureen Stephens
Staff Assistant
617-384-9932 | mstephens@law.harvard.edu

Emily Yoder
Assistant Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
617-384-7337 | eyoder@law.harvard.edu

Alumni Relations

Alumni Relations

Pete Mumma
Director
617-496-5347 | pmumma@law.harvard.edu

Sama El Bannan
Registration Administrator
617-495-3111 | selbannan@law.harvard.edu

Meagan Flint
Associate Director
617-495-9428 | mflint@law.harvard.edu

Ute Lütjens
Senior Associate Director
617-496-6565 | ulutjens@law.harvard.edu

Marsha Robinson
Assistant Director
617-495-1845 | marobinson@law.harvard.edu

Kelsey Walsh
Coordinator, HLSA Clubs and SIGS
617-495-4827 | kwalsh@law.harvard.edu

Donor Engagement

Donor Engagement

Courtney Desmarais
Director
617-495-4859 | cdesmarais@law.harvard.edu

Kathryn Berg
Donor Engagement Staff Assistant
617-495-3091 | kberg@law.harvard.edu

Carrie Coughlin
Donor Relations Coordinator
617-495-5661 | ccoughlin@law.harvard.edu

Kathryn Kell
Development Communications Coordinator
617-495-9126 | kkell@law.harvard.edu

Julie Kron
Assistant Director, Donor Engagement Events
617-495-0773 | jkron@law.harvard.edu

Alex Lai
Assistant Director
617-496-0469 | alai@law.harvard.edu

Alissa Mallinson
Associate Director, Development Marketing and Communications
617-495-8251 | amallinson@law.harvard.edu

Molly McTague
Senior Associate Director, Donor Relations and Communications
617-495-5642 | mmctague@law.harvard.edu

Lauren Trotogott
Donor Relations Staff Assistant
617-495-3071 | ltrotogott@law.harvard.edu

Donor Services

Donor Services

Julie Adelsberger
Director
617-495-3557 | jadelsberger@law.harvard.edu

Aleksandra Ibrahimi
Staff Assistant, Donor Services
617-495-5631 | aibrahimi@law.harvard.edu

Erin McMahon
Staff Assistant, Donor Services
617-495-7790 | emcmahon@law.harvard.edu

Ashley Ricardo
Assistant Director
617-496-3321 | aricardo@law.harvard.edu

Joanna Shellenberger
Manager
617-495-9940 | jshellenberger@law.harvard.edu

John Silano
Donor Services Gift Entry Assistant
617-384-9931 | jsilano@law.harvard.edu

Christine Vaudo
Business Analyst
617-998-1559 | cvaudo@law.harvard.edu

Prospect Development

Prospect Development

Nicole Fonsh
Director of Prospect Development
617-495-3291 | nfonsh@law.harvard.edu

Jacob Goldman
Assistant Director
617-495-7560 | jgoldman@law.harvard.edu

Karen Leiter
Assistant Director
617-496-9073 | kleiter@law.harvard.edu