Your browser does not support JavaScript

We want to hear from you

Send us an email at and let us know your thoughts on the student experience at Harvard Law School.

You can also add your feedback anonymously through this form.

HLS Task Force Members

Professor Susan Crawford

Professor Mary Ann Glendon

Professor Annette Gordon-Reed

Professor Kristin Stilt

Professor Guhan Subramanian

Professor Bruce H. Mann

Task Force Chair

Pamela Everhart

Class of 1990

Danielle Gray

Class of 2003

Cameron Clark

JD Class of 2018

Memme Onwudiwe, JD Class of 2019

Memme Onwudiwe

JD Class of 2019

Tshidiso Ramogale

LL.M. Class of 2017

Natalie Vernon, JD Class of 2017

Natalie Vernon

JD Class of 2017