OFFICE OF THE LIBRARIAN

Jonathan Zittrain
Vice Dean, Library And Information Resources, Faculty Co-Director, Berkman Center For Internet And Society, Professor Of Computer Science, SEAS
Areeda Hall 511
a2jz@law.harvard.edu
617-495-4643

ADMINISTRATION

Suzanne Wones
Executive Director
Areeda Hall 526
swones@law.harvard.edu
617-496-2108

Pamela Peifer
Assistant Director For Administration
Areeda Hall 508
peifer@law.harvard.edu
617-496-2116

Russell Coleman
Building Operations Assistant
Langdell Hall 162
rcoleman@law.harvard.edu
617-496-2101

Geri Fennelly
Financial Assistant
Areeda Hall 509
fennelly@law.harvard.edu
617-495-3474

Gail Harris
Staff Assistant
Areeda Hall 513
gharris@law.harvard.edu
617-495-4510

HISTORICAL & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS

Karen S. Beck
Manager, Historical & Special Collections And Rare Books Curator
Langdell Hall 481
kbeck@law.harvard.edu
617-496-2107

Jane Kelly
Historical & Special Collections Assistant
Langdell Hall 471
jkelly@law.harvard.edu
617-496-4616

Edwin Moloy
Curator Of Modern Manuscripts And Archives
Langdell Hall 573
emoloy@law.harvard.edu
617-496-8080

Vacant
Curator Of Digital Collections
Langdell Hall 482

Mary Person
Rare Books Cataloger / Reference Librarian
Langdell Hall 472
person@law.harvard.edu
617-495-3258

Lesley Schoenfeld
Public Services And Visual Collections Coordinator
Langdell Hall 522
lschoenf@law.harvard.edu
617-495-4689

FACULTY RESEARCH AND SCHOLARLY SUPPORT SERVICES

George Taoultsides
Manager, Faculty Research And Scholarly Support Services
Langdell Hall 263
gtaoultsides@law.harvard.edu
617-495-8825

Tom Boone
Faculty Services Librarian
Langdell Hall 196
tboone@law.harvard.edu
617-496-2106

June Casey
Librarian For Open Access Initiatives And Scholarly Communication
Langdell Hall 111
jucasey@law.harvard.edu
617-495-4492

Shahrzad Mirshamsy
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
Langdell Hall 293
mirshams@law.harvard.edu
617-495-4068

Ashley Pierce
Document Delivery And Faculty Reserves Assistant
Langdell Hall 262
apierce@law.harvard.edu
617-495-4565

Heather Pierce
Document Delivery Assistant
Langdell Hall 262
hpierce@law.harvard.edu
617-496-3895

Louise Ragno
Lead FRIDA Coordinator
Langdell Hall 262
lragno@law.harvard.edu
617-496-2147

EMPIRICAL RESEARCH SERVICES

Arevik Avedian
Statistician
Areeda Hall 507
aavedian@law.harvard.edu@law.h
617-495-5268

REFERENCE & RESEARCH SERVICES

Melinda Kent
Manager, Reference & Research Services
Areeda Hall 523
mkent@law.harvard.edu
617-495-4454

Jennifer Allison
Librarian For International, Foreign And Comparative Law
Areeda Hall 506
jallison@law.harvard.edu
617-495-4543

Aslihan Bulut
Librarian For International, Foreign And Comparative Law
Areeda Hall 410
abulut@law.harvard.edu
617-495-4531

Claire DeMarco
Research Librarian And Student Services Coordinator
Areeda Hall 522
cdemarco@law.harvard.edu
617-496-2129

Mallory Heath
Research Services Assistant
Areeda Hall 505
mheath@law.harvard.edu
617-495-9491

Meg Kribble
Research Librarian And Outreach Coordinator
Areeda Hall 521
mkribble@law.harvard.edu
617-495-5493

Tim McAllister
Research Librarian And Business And Corporate Law Specialist
Areeda Hall 506
tmcallister@law.harvard.edu
617-496-2123

Michelle Pearse
Senior Research Librarian
Areeda Hall 410
mpearse@law.harvard.edu
617-496-2102

Terri Saint-Amour
Librarian For International, Foreign And Comparative Law
Areeda Hall 505
tsaintam@law.harvard.edu
617-496-2125

Carli Spina
Emerging Technologies And Research Librarian
Areeda Hall 504
cspina@law.harvard.edu
617-496-8150

TEACHING, LEARNING AND CURRICULUM SOLUTIONS

Lisa Brem
Manager, Academic Technology And Case Studies
Areeda Hall 520
lbrem@law.harvard.edu
617-495-8689

Daniel Breidenbach
Learning Technologist
Areeda Hall 513
dbreidenbach@law.harvard.edu
617-496-2112

Elizabeth Moroney
Case Studies Program Assistant
Areeda Hall 520
emoroney@law.harvard.edu
617-495-5356

Jessica Rios
Innovative Learning Technologist
Areeda Hall 504
jrios@law.harvard.edu
617-495-2306

COLLECTION DEVELOPMENT AND DIGITAL INITIATIVES

Kim Dulin
Associate Director For Collection Development And Digital Initiatives And Director Of The Harvard Library Innovation Laboratory
Areeda Hall 518
kdulin@law.harvard.edu
617-496-3292

COLLECTION DEVELOPMENT

Mariko Honshuku
Librarian For Japanese Law
Langdell Hall 193
mhonshuk@law.harvard.edu
617-496-4581

Eve Lauria
Islamic Law Library Assistant
Langdell Hall 169
elauria@law.harvard.edu
617-495-3871

Yahya Melhem
Librarian For Islamic Law
Langdell Hall 195
ymelhem@law.harvard.edu
617-384-8495

Bridget Reischer
Collection Development Librarian For Foreign And International Law
Langdell Hall 145
reischer@law.harvard.edu
617-496-2103

Lori Schulsinger
Collection Development Coordinator
Langdell Hall 110
lschulsinger@law.harvard.edu
617-495-3827

Caroline Walters
Collection Development Librarian For U.S. And The Materials Budget
Langdell Hall 146
cwalters@law.harvard.edu
617-495-5166

Nongji Zhang
Bibliographer For East Asian Law
Langdell Hall 192
zhang4@law.harvard.edu
617-495-4016

DIGITAL LAB

Stephen Chapman
Manager, Digital Strategy For Collections
Langdell Hall 115
schapman@law.harvard.edu
617-495-5139

Vacant
Digital Specialist
Langdell Hall 110

Lindsay Dumas
Digital Projects Archivist
Langdell Hall 142
ldumas@law.harvard.edu
617-495-4871

Andrew MacTaggart
Digital Specialist
Langdell Hall 110
amactaggart@law.harvard.edu@la
617-496-2124

Andrew Silva
Web Developer
Langdell Hall 110
asilva@law.harvard.edu
617-495-5277

HARVARD LIBRARY INNOVATION LABORATORY

Matthew Phillips
Manager, Technology Development Team
Langdell Hall 144
mphillips@law.harvard.edu
617-495-4815

Annie Jo Cain
Web Developer
Langdell Hall 114
acain@law.harvard.edu
617-495-5278

Paul Deschner
Applications Developer
Langdell Hall 141
deschner@law.harvard.edu
617-384-9799

Adam Ziegler
Manager, Special Projects
Areeda Hall 521
aziegler@law.harvard.edu
617-496-1233

Jack Cushman
Library Innovation Lab Fellow
Langdell Hall 146
jcushman@law.harvard.edu
617-495-5106

Brett Johnson
Project Manager, Special Projects
Areeda Hall 521
bjohnson@law.harvard.edu
617-495-5039

DIGITAL LAB

Dan Williams
Designer In Residence
Langdell Hall 114
dwilliams@law.harvard.edu
617-496-1129

HARVARD LIBRARY

CONTINUING RESOURCES AND ACQUISITIONS, BAKER LIBRARY, HARVARD LAW SCHOOL LIBRARY, HARVARD KENNEDY SCHOOL LIBRARY

Elke Piontek
Manager, Continuing Resources And Acquisitions
Langdell Hall 113
epiontek@hbs.edu@law.harvard.e
617-496-2105

Erin Britt
Library Assistant
Langdell Hall 110
ebritt@law.harvard.edu
617- 495-4002

Jennifer Burton
Library Assistant
Langdell Hall 110
jburton@law.harvard.edu
617-495-3172

Michael Curry
Library Assistant
Langdell Hall 110
mcurry@hbs.edu@law.harvard.edu
617-495-2249

Todd Moody
Library Assistant
Langdell Hall 110
tmoody@hbs.edu@law.harvard.edu
617-495-3871

Lori Ellen Rocha
Library Assistant
Langdell Hall 152
lrocha@law.harvard.edu
617-495-4489

Patty Sutton
Library Assistant
Langdell Hall 112
pross@law.harvard.edu
617-495-3737

Sarah Wharton
Library Assistant
Langdell Hall 110
swharton@law.harvard.edu
617-495-1721

Maria Woods
Library Assistant
Langdell Hall 110
mwoods@law.harvard.edu
617-495-4002

METADATA CREATION FOR PROFESSIONAL SCHOOLS

Thomas Ma
Cataloging Manager
Langdell Hall 166
tma@law.harvard.edu
617-496-2109

Yuliya Bir
Senior Cataloger
Langdell Hall 163
bir@law.harvard.edu
617-495-3982

Jeffrey Bourns
Library Assistant
Langdell Hall 169
jbourns@law.harvard.edu
617-495-3962

David Cleary
Library Assistant
Langdell Hall 169
dcleary@law.harvard.edu
617-496-9755

Noah Cohen
Library Assistant
Langdell Hall 169
ncohen@law.harvard.edu
617-496-3793

Olga Strakhov
Library Assistant
Langdell Hall 169
ostrakhov@law.harvard.edu
617-495-5045

Nancy Zaphiris
Senior Cataloger
Langdell Hall 165
zaphiris@law.harvard.edu
617-495-4074

ACCESS SERVICES

Vacant
Access Services Coordinator
Langdell Hall 262
617-495-5069

Dominique Barrault
Access Services Specialist
Langdell Hall 262
dominique_barrault@hms.harvard
617-495-5069

Mark Berg
Collection Management Specialist
Langdell Hall 198
berg@law.harvard.edu
617-496-1942

Melanie Evans
Access Services Coordinator
Langdell Hall 262
mevans@law.harvard.edu
617-495-4567

Ella Galinovsky
Collection Management Specialist
Langdell Hall 262
galinovs@law.harvard.edu
617-496-8265

Alethea Jones
Access Services Specialist
Langdell Hall 262
aljones@law.harvard.edu
617-496-5510

Frank Mullaly
Collection Management Manager
Langdell Hall 197
mullaly@law.harvard.edu
617-496-8264

Nilesh Rana
Collection Management Specialist
Langdell Hall 198
nrana@law.harvard.edu
617-496-1942

Jayvanti Rana
Binding, End Processing, And HD Processing Coordinator
Langdell Hall 169
jyrana@law.harvard.edu
617-496-1942

Brian Sutton
Access Services Manager
Langdell Hall 262
bsutton@law.harvard.edu
781-795-2628

Anna Martin
Access Services Specialist, Weekends
Langdell Hall 262
amartin@law.harvard.edu@law.ha
617-495-3455

Anne-Marie Taylor
Access Services Resource Sharing Coordinator
Langdell Hall 262
antaylor@law.harvard.edu
617-495-5093

Weijian Wang
Collection Management Specialist
Langdell Hall 198
wang4@law.harvard.edu
617-496-1942

David White
Collection Management Specialist
Langdell Hall 198
white@law.harvard.edu
617-496-1942

PRESERVATION, CONSERVATION, AND DIGITAL IMAGING

Dorothy Africa
Library Assistant
Langdell Hall 116
africa@law.harvard.edu
617-496-2117

Terri Messina
Library Assistant
Langdell Hall 110A
tmessina@law.harvard.edu
617-496-7296

ELECTRONIC RESOURCES AND SERIALS

John Hostage
Senior Continuing Resources Cataloger
Langdell Hall 194
hostage@law.harvard.edu
617-495-3974

Laura Morrison
Electronic Resources Coordinator
Langdell Hall 110
lmorrison@law.harvard.edu
617-495-3829