Your browser does not support JavaScript

OFFICE OF THE LIBRARIAN

Jonathan Zittrain
Vice Dean, Library And Information Resources, Faculty Co-Director, Berkman Center For Internet And Society, Professor Of Computer Science, SEAS
Areeda Hall 511
a2jz@law.harvard.edu
617-495-4643

ADMINISTRATION

Jocelyn Kennedy
Executive Director
Areeda Hall 526
jokennedy@law.harvard.edu
617-496-2108

Russell Coleman
Building Operations Assistant
Langdell Hall 162
rcoleman@law.harvard.edu
617-496-2101

Geri Fennelly
Financial Assistant
Areeda Hall 509
fennelly@law.harvard.edu
617-495-3474

Gail Harris
Executive Assistant
Areeda Hall 513
gharris@law.harvard.edu
617-495-4510

HISTORICAL & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS

Karen S. Beck
Manager, Historical & Special Collections And Rare Books Curator
Langdell Hall 481
kbeck@law.harvard.edu
617-496-2107

Jane Kelly
Historical & Special Collections Assistant
Langdell Hall 471
jkelly@law.harvard.edu
617-496-4616

Edwin Moloy
Curator Of Modern Manuscripts And Archives
Langdell Hall 573
emoloy@law.harvard.edu
617-496-8080

Jessica Farrell
Curator Of Digital Collections
Langdell Hall 482
jfarrell@law.harvard.edu
617-496-9732

Mary Person
Rare Books Cataloger / Reference Librarian
Langdell Hall 472
person@law.harvard.edu
617-495-3258

Lesley Schoenfeld
Public Services & Visual Collections Administrator
Langdell Hall 522
lschoenf@law.harvard.edu
617-495-4689

FACULTY RESEARCH AND SCHOLARLY SUPPORT SERVICES

George Taoultsides
Manager, Faculty Research And Scholarly Support Services
Langdell Hall 263
gtaoultsides@law.harvard.edu
617-495-8825

June Casey
Librarian For Open Access Initiatives And Scholarly Communication
Langdell Hall 196
jucasey@law.harvard.edu
617-495-4492

Shahrzad Mirshamsy
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
Langdell Hall 293
mirshams@law.harvard.edu
617-495-3975

Ashley Pierce
Document Delivery And Faculty Reserves Assistant
Langdell Hall 262
apierce@law.harvard.edu
617-495-4565

Heather Pierce
FRIDA Journal and Research Assistants for Hire Coordinator
Langdell Hall 262
hpierce@law.harvard.edu
617-496-3895

Louise Ragno
Lead FRIDA Coordinator
Langdell Hall 262
lragno@law.harvard.edu
617-496-2147

Jessica Rios
Emerging Technologies and Assessment Librarian
Areeda Hall 521
jrios@law.harvard.edu
617-495-2306

EMPIRICAL RESEARCH SERVICES

Arevik Avedian
Statistician, Manager of the Empirical Research Services
Areeda Hall 520
aavedian@law.harvard.edu
617-495-5268

Jonathan Whittinghill
Applied Research Statistician
Areeda Hall 520
jwhittinghill@law.harvard.edu
6
17-384-7606

REFERENCE & RESEARCH SERVICES

Melinda Kent
Manager, Reference & Research Services
Areeda Hall 523
mkent@law.harvard.edu
617-495-4454

Jennifer Allison
Librarian For International, Foreign And Comparative Law
Areeda Hall 506
jallison@law.harvard.edu
617-495-4543

Dominique Barrault
Research Services Assistant
Areeda Hall 513
dbarrault@law.harvard.edu
617-495-5069

AJ Blechner
Research Librarian And Library Instruction Coordinator
Areeda Hall 505
ablechner@law.harvard.edu
617-495-9491

Aslihan Bulut
Librarian For International, Foreign And Comparative Law
Areeda Hall 410
abulut@law.harvard.edu
617-495-4531

Claire DeMarco
Research Librarian And Student Services Coordinator
Areeda Hall 522
cdemarco@law.harvard.edu
617-496-2129

Meg Kribble
Research Librarian And Outreach Coordinator
Areeda Hall 521
mkribble@law.harvard.edu
617-495-5493

Tim McAllister
Research Librarian & Business And Corporate Law Specialist
Areeda Hall 506
tmcallister@law.harvard.edu
617-496-2123

Michelle Pearse
Senior Research Librarian
Areeda Hall 410
mpearse@law.harvard.edu
617-496-2102

Stephen Wiles
Librarian For International, Foreign And Comparative Law
Areeda Hall 505
wiles@law.harvard.edu
617-496-2125

TEACHING, LEARNING AND CURRICULUM SOLUTIONS

Lisa Brem
Manager, Academic Technology And Case Studies
Areeda Hall 507
lbrem@law.harvard.edu
617-495-8689

Daniel Breidenbach
Learning Technologist
Areeda Hall 504
dbreidenbach@law.harvard.edu
617-496-2112

COLLECTION DEVELOPMENT AND DIGITAL INITIATIVES

Kim Dulin
Associate Director For Collection Development And Digital Initiatives And Director Of The Harvard Library Innovation Laboratory
Areeda Hall 518
kdulin@law.harvard.edu
617-496-3292

COLLECTION DEVELOPMENT

Bridget Reischer
Collection Development Librarian For Foreign And International Law
Langdell Hall 145
reischer@law.harvard.edu
617-496-2103

Caroline Walters
Collection Development Librarian For U.S. And The Materials Budget
Langdell Hall 146
cwalters@law.harvard.edu
617-495-5166

Gayle Fischer
Librarian for Islamic Law
Langdell Hall 195
gfischer@law.harvard.edu
617-384-8495

Mariko Honshuku
Librarian For Japanese Law
Langdell Hall 193
mhonshuk@law.harvard.edu
617-496-4581

Eve Lauria
Islamic Law Library Assistant
Langdell Hall 169
elauria@law.harvard.edu
617-495-3871

Lori Schulsinger
Collection Development Coordinator
Langdell Hall 110
lschulsinger@law.harvard.edu
617-495-3827

Nongji Zhang
Bibliographer For East Asian Law
Langdell Hall 192
zhang4@law.harvard.edu
617-495-4016

 

HARVARD LIBRARY INNOVATION LABORATORY

Adam Ziegler
Managing Director
Langdell Hall 143
aziegler@law.harvard.edu
617-496-1233

Stephen Chapman
Manager, Digital Strategy For Collections
Langdell Hall 115
schapman@law.harvard.edu
617-495-5139

Matthew Phillips
Manager, Technology Development Team
Langdell Hall 144
mphillips@law.harvard.edu
617-495-4815

Anastasia Aizman
Web Developer
Langdell Hall 114
aaizman@law.harvard.edu
617-386-1129

Rebecca Cremona
Web Developer
Langdell 146
rcremona@law.harvard.edu
617-496-5232

Jack Cushman
Web Developer
Langdell Hall 146
jcushman@law.harvard.edu
617-495-5106

Paul Deschner
Applications Developer
Langdell Hall 141
deschner@law.harvard.edu
617-384-9799

Kerri Fleming
Digital Projects Archivist
Langdell Hall 142
kfleming@law.harvard.edu
617-495-4871

Brett Johnson
Project Manager, Special Projects
Areeda Hall 504
bjohnson@law.harvard.edu
617-495-5039

Andrew MacTaggart
Digital Specialist
Langdell Hall 110
amactaggart@law.harvard.edu@la
617-496-2124

Andrew Silva
Web Developer
Langdell Hall 110
asilva@law.harvard.edu
617-495-5277

Ben Steinberg
DevOps Engineer
Langdell Hall 114
bsteinberg@law.harvard.edu
617-495-5278

HARVARD LIBRARY

CONTINUING RESOURCES AND ACQUISITIONS, BAKER LIBRARY, HARVARD LAW SCHOOL LIBRARY, HARVARD KENNEDY SCHOOL LIBRARY

Elke Piontek
Manager, Continuing Resources And Acquisitions
Langdell Hall 113
epiontek@hbs.edu@law.harvard.e
617-496-2105

Erin Britt
Library Assistant
Langdell Hall 110
ebritt@law.harvard.edu
617- 495-4002

Jennifer Burton
Library Assistant
Langdell Hall 110
jburton@law.harvard.edu
617-495-3172

Michael Curry
Library Assistant
Langdell Hall 110
mcurry@hbs.edu@law.harvard.edu
617-495-2249

Todd Moody
Library Assistant
Langdell Hall 110
tmoody@hbs.edu@law.harvard.edu
617-495-3871

Lori Ellen Rocha
Library Assistant
Langdell Hall 152
lrocha@law.harvard.edu
617-495-4489

Patty Sutton
Library Assistant
Langdell Hall 112
pross@law.harvard.edu
617-495-3737

Sarah Wharton
Library Assistant
Langdell Hall 110
swharton@law.harvard.edu
617-495-1721

Maria Woods
Library Assistant
Langdell Hall 110
mwoods@law.harvard.edu
617-495-4002

METADATA CREATION FOR PROFESSIONAL SCHOOLS

Thomas Ma
Cataloging Manager
Langdell Hall 166
tma@law.harvard.edu
617-496-2109

Yuliya Bir
Senior Cataloger
Langdell Hall 163
bir@law.harvard.edu
617-495-3982

Jeffrey Bourns
Library Assistant
Langdell Hall 169
jbourns@law.harvard.edu
617-495-3962

David Cleary
Library Assistant
Langdell Hall 169
dcleary@law.harvard.edu
617-496-9755

Noah Cohen
Library Assistant
Langdell Hall 169
ncohen@law.harvard.edu
617-496-3793

Olga Strakhov
Library Assistant
Langdell Hall 169
ostrakhov@law.harvard.edu
617-495-5045

Nancy Zaphiris
Senior Cataloger
Langdell Hall 165
zaphiris@law.harvard.edu
617-495-4074

ACCESS SERVICES

Vacant
Access Services Coordinator
Langdell Hall 262
617-495-5069

Mark Berg
Collection Management Specialist
Langdell Hall 198
berg@law.harvard.edu
617-496-1942

Melanie Evans
Access Services Coordinator
Langdell Hall 262
mevans@law.harvard.edu
617-495-4567

Ella Galinovsky
Collection Management Specialist
Langdell Hall 262
galinovs@law.harvard.edu
617-496-8265

Alethea Jones
Access Services Specialist
Langdell Hall 262
aljones@law.harvard.edu
617-496-5510

Frank Mullaly
Collection Management Manager
Langdell Hall 197
mullaly@law.harvard.edu
617-496-8264

Nilesh Rana
Collection Management Specialist
Langdell Hall 198
nrana@law.harvard.edu
617-496-1942

Jayvanti Rana
Binding, End Processing, And HD Processing Coordinator
Langdell Hall 169
jyrana@law.harvard.edu
617-496-1942

Brian Sutton
Access Services Manager
Langdell Hall 262
bsutton@law.harvard.edu
781-795-2628

Anna Martin
Access Services Specialist, Weekends
Langdell Hall 262
amartin@law.harvard.edu@law.ha
617-495-3455

Anne-Marie Taylor
Access Services Resource Sharing Coordinator
Langdell Hall 262
antaylor@law.harvard.edu
617-495-5093

PRESERVATION, CONSERVATION, AND DIGITAL IMAGING

Terri Messina
Library Assistant
Langdell Hall 110A
tmessina@law.harvard.edu
617-496-7296

ELECTRONIC RESOURCES AND SERIALS

John Hostage
Senior Continuing Resources Cataloger
Langdell Hall 194
hostage@law.harvard.edu
617-495-3974

Laura Morrison
Electronic Resources Coordinator
Langdell Hall 110
lmorrison@law.harvard.edu
617-495-3829