Your browser does not support JavaScript

Alex Feinson Assistant Director of Admissions

Will Giles Admissions Officer

Patty Griffith Admissions Assistant

Tina Lagerstedt Admissions Officer

Courtney McMann Admissions Assistant

Nefyn Meissner Senior Assistant Director of Admissions

Cindy Pariseau Staff Assistant

Tom Robinson Director of Admissions

Jessica Soban Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives and Admissions

Odeviz Soto Associate Director of Admissions

Ralph Vieux Admissions Assistant