Your browser does not support JavaScript

Dean's Award for Excellence


Michael Barker, Law Library

Catherine Bracy, Berkman Center for Internet and Society

Karina Chamorro, Clinical and Pro Bono Programs

David Langlois, Media Services

Judy Murciano, Office for Public Interest Advising

Pratike Patel, Information Technology Services

Ethan Thomas, Communications


Erica Benedick, Harvard Negotiation Research Project

Deborah Gallagher, Faculty Support Services

Ken Lafler, Student Financial Services

Isabel Lima, Legal Services Center

Silvia Vazquez, Legal Services Center

Jon Murley, Berkman Center for Internet and Society

Jane Reader, Faculty Support Services

Susannah Tobin, First Year Legal Research and Writing Program

Nancy Zaphiris, Law Library


Tracy Blanchard, Clinical Coordinator and Faculty Assistant, Harvard Negotiation and Mediation Clinical Program

June Casey, Curriculum Specialist/Faculty Services Librarian, Law Library

Tony Curcio, Associate Director of Student Financial Services

Lisa Dealy, Assistant Dean for Clinical and Pro Bono Programs

Meg DeMarco, Director of Student Affairs, Dean of Students Office

Elizabeth Hopkins, Copy Center Manager

Carole Mason, Faculty Assistant

Document Delivery Team, Law Library

  • Kyle Courtney, Document Delivery Librarian
  • Louise Ragno, Library Assistant
  • Jessica Rios, Library Assistant
  • Josh Kantor, Library Assistant
  • Shahrzad Mirshamsy, Library Assistant
  • Ashley Pierce, Library Assistant
  • Heather Pierce, Library Assistant
  • Anne-Marie Taylor, Library Assistant


John Arciprete, Director of Facilities, Facilities Management

Kirsten Bermingham, Assistant Director for Administration, OPIA

Lisa Burns, Registrar, Registrar’s Office

Kathleen Curley, Program Administrator, Faculty Support Services

Kaitlyn Hennigan, Program Coordinator, Human Rights Program

Russell Keyes, Building Services Coordinator, Facilities Management

Sarah Morton, Administrative Director, Prison Legal Aid Program

Darris Saylors, Student Programs Manager, Dean of Students

Jeanne Tai, Assistant Dean for the Graduate Program and International Legal Studies


Lee Branson, Office of Clinical and Pro Bono Programs

Gina Cinelli, Finance

Catherine Claypoole, Dean’s Office

Edgar Filho, Facilities

Karen Gray, Human Resources

Dan Kaplan, ITS

Matthew Matturro, ITS

Julie McCormack, LSC

Kathleen McGillicuddy, Faculty Support Services

Denise Ryan, Student Financial Services

Geoff Swift, Finance