Dean's Award for Excellence

2014 Advisory Committee Members

Lee Branson Mestre, Associate Director, Office of Clinical and Pro Bono Programs

Gina Cinelli, Faculty Financial Services Administrator, Finance

Catherine Claypoole, Associate Dean and Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs/Chief of Staff, Dean’s Office

Edgar Filho, Staff Assistant III, Dean of Student’s Office

Karen Gray, HRIS Specialist, Human Resources

Dan Kaplan, Director of Business Solutions and Risk & Security Officer, ITS

Matthew Matturro, Desktop Support and Project Analyst, ITS

Julie McCormack, Associate Director, Disability Law Clinic and Senior Clinical Instructor, Legal Services Center

Kathleen McGillicuddy, Executive Assistant, Faculty Support

Denise Ryan, Assistant Director for Program Development and External Relations, Student Financial Services

Geoff Swift, Associate Dean and Chief Financial Officer, Finance

Marie Bowen, Assistant Dean and Chief Human Resources Officer/Title IX Officer, Dean’s Award Advisory Committee, Co-chair

Katie Grinna, HR Generalist, Human Resources, Dean’s Award Advisory Committee, Co-chair