Kathryn Beaudry

Associate Director, Human Resources
kbeaudry@law.harvard.edu
617-496-5950

Marie Bowen

Associate Dean and Chief Human Resources Officer/Title IX Officer
mbowen@law.harvard.edu
617-384-5976

Karen Gray

HRIS Specialist
kagray@law.harvard.edu
617-496-9708

Katie Grinna

Human Resources Generalist
kgrinna@law.harvard.edu
617-495-5671

Paige Pascarelli

Human Resources Coordinator
ppascarelli@law.harvard.edu
617-495-8636

Joei Marshall Perry

Assistant Director, Human Resources
jperry@law.harvard.edu
617-495-1044

Bonnie Matthews

Assistant Director, Human Resources
bmatthews@law.harvard.edu
617-495-5063

Lauren Reed

Recruitment Coordinator
lreed@law.harvard.edu
617-495-4611

Avery Walker

Assistant Director, Talent Acquisition
awalker@law.harvard.edu
617-495-4805