Your browser does not support JavaScript

General Inquiries: Front Desk

617-495-4611


Kathryn Beaudry

Associate Director, Human Resources
kbeaudry@law.harvard.edu
617-496-5950

Karen Gray

HRIS Specialist
kagray@law.harvard.edu
617-496-9708

Katie Grinna

Human Resources Generalist
kgrinna@law.harvard.edu
617-495-5671

Daniel Hugunin

Human Resources Assistant
dhugunin@law.harvard.edu
617-495-4611

Bonnie Matthews

Assistant Director, Human Resources
bmatthews@law.harvard.edu
617-495-5063

Sarah Minkin

Human Resources Assistant
sminkin@law.harvard.edu
617-495-0650

Kevin Moody

Assistant Dean and Chief Human Resources Officer
kmoody@law.harvard.edu
617-496-2080

Jeanna Phimmasen

HLS Title IX Specialist
jphimmasen@law.harvard.edu
617-384-5976

Lauren Reed

Recruitment Coordinator
lreed@law.harvard.edu
617-495-8636

Ngoc Dang Tran

Assistant Director, Human Resources
ntran@law.harvard.edu
617-495-1044

Avery Walker

Assistant Director, Talent Acquisition
awalker@law.harvard.edu
617-495-4805