Your browser does not support JavaScript

Live Well @HLS Fall 2017 Calendar

September

Life in Law: Coaching for Success in Law
Tuesdays, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm, WCC 3015

Mindfulness Fundamentals
Wednesday, September 6
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm, Pound Hall 102

Speaking Up in Class
Thursday, September 7
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm, WCC 3016

Wellness Fair
Wednesday, September 13
11:30 am – 1:30 pm, WCC Lobby/Haas Lounge/Fireside Lounge

Note Taking Panel
Tuesday, September 26
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm, WCC 1023

October

Life in Law: Coaching for Success in Law
Tuesdays, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm, WCC 3015

Mind Over Matter: Mindfulness Workshop
Thursday, October 19
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm, Pound Hall 102

Flu Vaccination Clinics
Wednesday, 10/4; Tuesday, 10/17; Friday, 10/27
12:00 pm – 2:00 pm, WCC 3013

Clinics are free and open to anyone with a Harvard ID, a HUGHP insurance card, or a HUSHP Blue Cross Blue Shield card.

November

Life in Law: Coaching for Success in Law
Tuesdays, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm, WCC 3015

Lawyers and Resilience
Tuesday, November 14
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm, WCC 3038 V&E Room

Wednesday, November 15
5:15 pm – 6:15 pm, WCC 1010

December

HLS 5k to Finals Winter Classic
Sunday, December 3
9:30 am, Cambridge, MA

Join ‘The HLS 5K to Finals’ team and enter promo code ‘HLSWinter’ at checkout for a discounted rate of $15!

reading week/exam period

Yoga Study Break
Monday, December 4
11:00 am – 12:00 pm, Milstein East C

Zumba Study Break
Tuesday, December 12
12:15 pm – 1:15 pm, Milstein West A

Take a PAWS
Thursday, December 14
1:30 pm – 2:30 pm, Location TBD

Stop by and de-stress with certified therapy dogs Tulip and Tom!
 
Stress-Busters Chair Massages – TBD
Massage therapists from the Center for Wellness will be present in the Fireside Lounge for 10-minute chair massages during the exam period.