Your browser does not support JavaScript

HLS Orgs

Harvard Law School Student Organization leadership changes each year.

Below are the current names and contact information for each HLS student org.

Student Org 2015-16 OFFICERS
Abigail Adams Society Rebecca Jeffries rjeffries@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Brook Jackling bjackling@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Advocates for Education Renuka Rege rrege@jd16.law.harvard.edu
African Law Association Pamela Nwaoko pnwaoko@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Alliance for Israel  Asher Herzog aherzog@jd16.law.harvard.edu
American Civil Liberties Union Kenneth Monroe kmonroe@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Brandon Levey blevey@jd17.law.harvard.edu
American Constitution Society Megan Marks mmarks@jd16.law.harvard.edu
AMF Shammas Malik smalik@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Armed Forces Association Nate MacKenzie nmackenzie@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Loren Voss lvoss@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Asia Law Society Isaac Ho iho@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Mengqi Zhang mzhang@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Asian Pacific American Law Students Association Cindy Guan cguan@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Michael Ye mye@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Association for Law and Business Alex Rienzie arienzie@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Camden Nunery cnunery@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Beeritas Austin Anderson aanderson@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Black Law Students Association Leland Shelton lshelton@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Brazilian Association Michel Haber Neto mhaberneto@llm16.law.harvard.edu
Canadian Law Students Association Leora Smith lsmith@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Peter Willis pwills@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Catholic Law Students Association Dennis Mahoney dmahoney@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Chamber Music Society Emma Buchsbaum ebuchsbaum@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Lan Mei lmei@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Child and Youth Advocates Cecilia Xie cxie@jd16.law.harvard.edu
China Law Association Jin (Nyx) Nie jnie@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Christian Fellowship Camden Nunery cnunery@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Gregory Escobar gescobar@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Committee on Sports and Entertainment Law Marisa Weisbaum mweisbaum@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Couples and Family Association Amber Chang ambernchang@gmail.com
Crew (Co-Ed) Gizem Orbey gorbey@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Democrats Sarah Gitlin sgitlin@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Joseph Stern jstern@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Documentary Studio Sam Koplewicz skoplewicz@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Drama Society Mario Cuttone mcuttone@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Jason Joffe jjoffe@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Effective Altruists Jon Holbrook jholbrook@jd16. law.harvard.edu
Kurt Krieger kkrieger@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Environmental Law Society Byron Ruby bruby@jd17.law.harvard.edu
European Law Association Elizabeth Bramon ebramon@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Federalist Society Joshua Esses jesses@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Food Law Society Alexander Leone aleone@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Forum Kelsey Skaggs kskaggs@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Golf Club Marissa Florio mflorio@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Christopher Kimmel ckimmel@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Harvard International Arbitration Law Student Association (HIALSA) Zain Jinnah zjinnah@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Health Law Society Elizabeth Guo cguo@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Homelessness Coalition Lauren Gabriel lgabriel@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Rachel Granetz rgranetz@jd17.law.harvard.edu
IM Sports Football-
Soccer- Clara Spera cspera@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Frisbee- Matthew Lee mlee@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Harry Rudo hrudo@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Basketball-
In Vino Veritas Jacqueline Yue jyue@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Parun Cheong pcheong@jd17.law.harvard.edu
International JD Students Victoria Abraham vabraham@jd16.law.edu
Michelle Ye yelee@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Italian Law Students Association Alessandra La Vaccara alavaccara@mail.law.harvard.edu
Arianna Pagliacci apagliacci@llm16.law.harvard.edu
Demetrio Maltese dmaltese@mail.law.harvard.edu
Marco Imperiale mimperiale@llm16.law.harvard.edu
Michela Mancini mmancini@llm16.law.harvard.edu
Jewish Law Students Association Jonathan Gartner jgartner@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Korean Association Dongeun Ana Choi dchoi@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Jumin Lee julee@jd16.law.harvard.edu
La Alianza Nadia Arid narid@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Labor Employment Action Project
Lambda Mickey Belaineh mbelaineh@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Anna Joseph ajoseph@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Latter Day Saints Student Association Kurt Krieger kkrieger@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Benson Richards brichards@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Law and International Development Society Sam Datlof sdatlof@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Liz Loftus eloftus@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Law and Mind Sciences Patrick Gutierrez pgutierrez@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Mexican Law Students Association Claudia Torres Patino ctorrespatino@llm16.law.harvard.edu
Marien Rivera Carrillo mriveracarrill@llm16.law.harvard.edu
Middle Eastern Law Students Association Sahand Moafry smoarefy@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Midwest Club Mengjie Zou mzou@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Tyler Mordecai tmordecai@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Mindfulness
Moot Court Board Anusha Pamula apamula@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Amanda Tuninetti atuninetti@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Danielle Young dyoung@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Paige von Mehren pvonmehren@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Muslim Law Students Association Aya Saed asaed@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Noor Zafar nzafar@jd16.law.harvard.edu
National Lawyers Guild Mihal Ansik mansik@jd16.law.harvard.edu
J. Ted Hamilton johamilton@jd16.law.harvard.edu
National Security and the Law Association Audra Herrera aherrera@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Native American Law Students Association Esther Labrado elabrado@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Aharon Kaslow akaslow@jd17.law.harvard.edu
One Days Work
Outdoors Cub James DiGiovanni jdigiovanni@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Queer and Trans People of Color(QTPOC) Antuan Johnson ajohnson@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Jenae Moxie jmoxie@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Real Estate Association Josh Friedmann jfriedmann@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Lisa McJohn lmcjohn@jd17.law.harvard.edu
The Record Michael Shammas mshammas@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Lindsay Church lchurch@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Reproductive Justice Daniel Groh-Wargo dgrohwargo@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Caroline Chiappetti cchiappetti@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Republicans Zack Bluestone zbluestone@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Kirk Jing kjing@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Rootstrikers Ally Chiu achiu@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Joseph Breen jbreen@jd17.law.harvard.edu
John Myers jmyers@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Sara Murphy smurphy@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Rowing Club Gizem Orbey gorbey@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Crispin Smith csmith@jd18.law.harvard.edu
Running Club John Beck jbeck@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Scales of Justice Anthony Lombardi alombardi@jd17.law.harvard.edu
SJD Association
Soccer Club Peter Arnaboldi larnaboldi@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Social Enterprise Law Association Thea Sebastian dsebastian@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Softball Club Will Burgess wburgess@jd16.law.harvard.edu
South Asian Law Students Association Sonam Patel spatel@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Student Animal Legal Defense Fund Alene Anello aanello@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Student Government Kyle Strickland kstrickland@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Student Mental Health Assoc. Taylor Poor cpoor@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Ariel Simms asimms@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Students for Inclusion Rena Karefa-Johnson rkarefajohnson@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Faye Maison fmaison@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Supero Mario Nguyen hnguyen@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Emily Seelenfreund eseelenfreund@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Sustainable Investment Kelsey Skaggs kskaggs@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Target Shooting Club Andrew Hanson ahanson@jd17.law.harvard.edu
James D’Cruz jdcruz@jd17.law.harvard.edu
Tax Help Club Alexander Slichko aslichko@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Tax Law and Financial Regulation Students Association Natalia Rynkiewicz nrynkiewicz@llm16.law.harvard.edu
Sime Jozipovic sjozipovic@llm16.law.harvard.edu
Tennis Club Abbey Keister akeister@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Texas Club Rosemary Parravano rparravano@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Catherine Essig cessig@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Transfer Students Association Hunter Mims hmims@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Suria Bahadue sbahadue@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Women’s Law Association Kenyon Colli kcolli@jd16.law.harvard.edu
Natalie Vernon nvernon@jd17.law.harvard.edu