Your browser does not support JavaScript

Members of the Harvard Law School Annual Fund staff are always happy to talk with you about ways to make a gift or to become involved as a Law School volunteer. Please feel free to contact the Class Officer assigned to your class.

Cory Diamond
Director of Individual Giving
617-495-1334 | cdiamond@law.harvard.edu

Jacqueline Dragani
Deputy Director/Director of Leadership Gifts
617-384-7337 | jdragani@law.harvard.edu

Elizabeth Bright
Staff Assistant
617-384-7782 | ebright@law.harvard.edu

Courtney Clay
Staff Assistant
617-495-3173 | cclay@law.harvard.edu

Kyle Garvey
Associate Director
617-495-5809 | kgarvey@law.harvard.edu

Lesley Gaughan
Assistant Director
617-495-0854 | lgaughan@law.harvard.edu

Katie M. Gerstner
Assistant Director, HLS Annual Fund Programs
617-495-5510 | kgerstner@law.harvard.edu

Maria Kulianin
Assistant Director
617-495-8428 | mkulianin@law.harvard.edu

Maria LeBlanc
Associate Director
617-495-4906 | mleblanc@law.harvard.edu

Robin Panella
Assistant Director
617-495-5907 | rpanella@law.harvard.edu

Abigail Smitka
Associate Director
617-495-1142 | asmitka@law.harvard.edu

Kelsey Walsh
Staff Assistant
617-495-4944 | kwalsh@law.harvard.edu

Please direct general inquiries to:
Harvard Law School Annual Fund
Harvard Law School Alumni Center
1563 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138
Tel: 617-495-3051
Fax: 617-495-9684 or 617-496-0852
fund@law.harvard.edu