Office of the Associate Dean

Steven Oliveira
Associate Dean and Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
617-495-0818 | soliveira@law.harvard.edu

Kathleen O’Connell
Director, Stewardship
617-495-5652 | oconnell@law.harvard.edu

Bridget Testa
Executive Director of Advancement Services and Administration
617-495-8429 | btesta@law.harvard.edu

Ann Wheelwright
Executive Assistant to Steven Oliveira
617-495-3077 | awheelwright@law.harvard.edu

Administration and Operations

Carla Gannon
Associate Director
617-496-1494 | cgannon@law.harvard.edu

Julianne Crescimanno
Development Staff Assistant
617-495-3850 | jcrescimanno@law.harvard.edu

Tracy Lefferdink
Financial Associate
617-496-0312 | tlefferdink@law.harvard.edu

Virginia A. Mitchell
Staff Assistant
617-495-3051 | vmitchel@law.harvard.edu

Individual Giving

Cory Diamond
Director of Individual Giving
617-495-1334 | cdiamond@law.harvard.edu

HLS Annual Fund

Jacqueline Dragani
Deputy Director/Director of Leadership Gifts
617-384-7337 | jdragani@law.harvard.edu

Elizabeth Bright
Staff Assistant
617-384-7782 | ebright@law.harvard.edu

Courtney Clay
Staff Assistant
617-495-3173 | cclay@law.harvard.edu

Katie M. Gerstner
Staff Assistant
617-495-5510 | kgerstner@law.harvard.edu

Emily Gurry
Assistant Director
617-495-0854 | egurry@law.harvard.edu

Michael Hollis
Associate Director
617-495-5809 | mhollis@law.harvard.edu

Benjamin Sacks
Assistant Director
617-495-8428 | bsacks@law.harvard.edu

Abigail Smitka
Assistant Director
617-495-1142 | asmitka@law.harvard.edu

Major Gifts/Planned Giving

Kristen Andersen
Associate Director
617-384-9807 | kandersen@law.harvard.edu

Sarah Bell
Associate Director
617-384-8160 | sbell@law.harvard.edu

Desne Crossley
Associate Director
617-384-9806 | dcrossley@law.harvard.edu

Beverly Garrett
Associate Director
617-495-1562 | bgarrett@law.harvard.edu

Charles B. Gordy II, J.D.
Director, Planned Giving
617-496-9265 | cgordy@law.harvard.edu

Kathleen Morrison
Staff Assistant
617-495-9891 | morrison@law.harvard.edu

Sarah Narhi
Staff Assistant
617-496-0310 | snarhi@law.harvard.edu

Gerald S. Savitsky
Associate Director
617-496-8071 | gsavitsky@law.harvard.edu

Maureen Stephens
Staff Assistant
617-384-9932 | mstephens@law.harvard.edu

Alumni Relations

Karen Chance Mercurius
Director
617-495-9428 | kchance@law.harvard.edu

Sarah Bordeleau
Assistant Director
617-495-1845 | sbordeleau@law.harvard.edu

Ute Lütjens
Associate Director
617-496-6565 | ulutjens@law.harvard.edu

Jacquelyn Gerhold Martocchio
Coordinator
617-495-4698 | jmartocchio@law.harvard.edu

Pete Mumma
Associate Director
617-496-5347 | pmumma@law.harvard.edu

Keone Peterson
HLSA Coordinator
617-495-4827 | kpeterson@law.harvard.edu

Susan Whelihan
Coordinator
617-384-9521 | swhelihan@law.harvard.edu

Donor Engagement

Courtney Desmarais
Director
617-495-4859 | cdesmarais@law.harvard.edu

Stephany Doulames
Staff Assistant
617-495-3091 | sdoulames@law.harvard.edu

Sarah Joyce
Coordinator
617-495-9126 | sjoyce@law.harvard.edu

Julie Kron
Coordinator
617-495-0773 | jkron@law.harvard.edu

Audrey Kunycky
Assistant Director, Development Communications
617-495-8251 | akunycky@law.harvard.edu

Daniel Lambert
Coordinator
617-495-3071 | dlambert@law.harvard.edu

Molly McTague
Assistant Director, Development Communications
617-495-5642 | mmctague@law.harvard.edu

Justine O’Brien
Staff Assistant
617-495-5661 | jobrien@law.harvard.edu

Donor Services

Julie Adelsberger
Director
617-495-3557 | jadelsberger@law.harvard.edu

Maureen Goddard
Data and Reporting Analyst
617-495-4893 | mgoddard@law.harvard.edu

Erin McMahon
Staff Assistant, Donor Services
617-495-7790 | emcmahon@law.harvard.edu

Amy Ryan
Manager of Donor Services
617-495-9940 | aryan@law.harvard.edu

John Silano
Donor Services Gift Entry Assistant
617-384-9931 | jsilano@law.harvard.edu

Lily Wennberg
Donor Services Data Entry Staff Assistant
617-495-5631 | lwennberg@law.harvard.edu

Prospect Management and Research

Sarah Hall
Director
617-495-3291 | shall@law.harvard.edu

Toni Fentin
Research Associate
617-495-7560 | tfentin@law.harvard.edu

Stacey MacDonnell
Assistant Director
617-496-9073 | smacdonnell@law.harvard.edu

David Perkins
Assistant Director
617-495-0425 | dperkins@law.harvard.edu