Your browser does not support JavaScript

Office of the Associate Dean

Steven Oliveira
Associate Dean and Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
617-495-0818 | soliveira@law.harvard.edu

Kathleen O’Connell
Director, Stewardship
617-495-5652 | oconnell@law.harvard.edu

Bridget Testa
Executive Director of Advancement Services and Administration
617-495-8429 | btesta@law.harvard.edu

Ann Wheelwright
Executive Assistant to Steven Oliveira
617-495-3077 | awheelwright@law.harvard.edu

Administration and Operations

Carla Gannon
Associate Director
617-496-1494 | cgannon@law.harvard.edu

Julianne Crescimanno
Development Staff Assistant
617-495-3850 | jcrescimanno@law.harvard.edu

Tracy Lefferdink
Financial Associate
617-496-0312 | tlefferdink@law.harvard.edu

Christine Natoli
Staff Assistant
617-495-3051 | cnatoli@law.harvard.edu

Individual Giving

Cory Diamond
Director of Individual Giving
617-495-1334 | cdiamond@law.harvard.edu

HLS Annual Fund

Jacqueline Dragani
Deputy Director/Director of Leadership Gifts
617-384-7337 | jdragani@law.harvard.edu

Elizabeth Bright
Staff Assistant
617-384-7782 | ebright@law.harvard.edu

Courtney Clay
Staff Assistant
617-495-3173 | cclay@law.harvard.edu

Kyle Garvey
Associate Director
617-495-5809 | kgarvey@law.harvard.edu

Lesley Gaughan
Assistant Director
617-495-0854 | lgaughan@law.harvard.edu

Katie M. Gerstner
Assistant Director, HLS Annual Fund Programs
617-495-5510 | kgerstner@law.harvard.edu

Maria Kulianin
Assistant Director
617-495-8428 | mkulianin@law.harvard.edu

Maria LeBlanc
Associate Director
617-495-4906 | mleblanc@law.harvard.edu

Robin Panella
Assistant Director
617-495-5907 | rpanella@law.harvard.edu

Abigail Smitka
Associate Director
617-495-1142 | asmitka@law.harvard.edu

Kelsey Walsh
Staff Assistant
617-495-4944 | kwalsh@law.harvard.edu

Major Gifts/Planned Giving

Sarah Bell
Associate Director
617-384-8160 | sbell@law.harvard.edu

Desne Crossley
Associate Director
617-384-9806 | dcrossley@law.harvard.edu

Charles B. Gordy II, J.D.
Director, Planned Giving
617-496-9265 | cgordy@law.harvard.edu

Melissa Marquardt
Associate Director
617-384-9807 | mmarquardt@law.harvard.edu

Kathleen Mills-Curran
Staff Assistant
617-496-0310 | kmillscurran@law.harvard.edu

Lyndsay Monstur
Associate Director
617-495-1562 | lmonstur@law.harvard.edu

Kathleen Morrison
Staff Assistant
617-495-9891 | morrison@law.harvard.edu

Joshua Rubenstein
Associate Director
617-384-9453 | jrubenstein@law.harvard.edu

Gerald S. Savitsky
Associate Director
617-496-8071 | gsavitsky@law.harvard.edu

Maureen Stephens
Staff Assistant
617-384-9932 | mstephens@law.harvard.edu

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Francisco Martinez
Director
617-495-4203 | fmartinez@law.harvard.edu

Alumni Relations

Karen Chance Mercurius
Director
617-495-9428 | kchance@law.harvard.edu

Sarah Bordeleau
Assistant Director
617-495-1845 | sbordeleau@law.harvard.edu

Ute Lütjens
Associate Director
617-496-6565 | ulutjens@law.harvard.edu

Jacquelyn Gerhold Martocchio
Coordinator
617-495-4698 | jmartocchio@law.harvard.edu

Pete Mumma
Associate Director
617-496-5347 | pmumma@law.harvard.edu

Keone Peterson
HLSA Coordinator
617-495-4827 | kpeterson@law.harvard.edu

Susan Whelihan
Coordinator
617-495-3111 | swhelihan@law.harvard.edu

Kelly Scharr
Staff Assistant
617-384-9521 | kscharr@law.harvard.edu

Donor Engagement

Courtney Desmarais
Director
617-495-4859 | cdesmarais@law.harvard.edu

Kathryn Kell
Development Communications Coordinator
617-495-9126 | kkell@law.harvard.edu

Julie Kron
Events Coordinator
617-495-0773 | jkron@law.harvard.edu

Alissa Mallinson
Assistant Director, Development Marketing and Communications
617-495-8251 | amallinson@law.harvard.edu

Molly McTague
Associate Director, Development Communications and Strategy
617-495-5642 | mmctague@law.harvard.edu

Dananai Morgan
Donor Relations Coordinator
617-495-5661 | dmorgan@law.harvard.edu

Lily Wennberg
Staff Assistant
617-495-3071 | lwennberg@law.harvard.edu

Donor Services

Julie Adelsberger
Director
617-495-3557 | jadelsberger@law.harvard.edu

Maureen Goddard
Data and Reporting Analyst
617-495-4893 | mgoddard@law.harvard.edu

Erin McMahon
Staff Assistant, Donor Services
617-495-7790 | emcmahon@law.harvard.edu

Rhea Ranno
Staff Assistant
617-495-5631 | rranno@law.harvard.edu

Ashley Ricardo
Donor Services Coordinator
617-496-3321 | aricardo@law.harvard.edu

Amy Ryan
Manager of Donor Services
617-495-9940 | amyryan@law.harvard.edu

John Silano
Donor Services Gift Entry Assistant
617-384-9931 | jsilano@law.harvard.edu

Prospect Management and Research

Sarah Hall
Director
617-495-3291 | shall@law.harvard.edu

Karen Leiter
Assistant Director
617-496-9073 | kleiter@law.harvard.edu

David Perkins
Assistant Director
617-495-0425 | dperkins@law.harvard.edu